Rush Elementary School

Print Element
April 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
RUS - Dance Night
-
Ben Rush
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
LWSD - PTSA Special Needs Group Meeting
-
Resource Center
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
RUS - Kindergarten New Family Tour
-
Ben Rush
RUS - Ben Rush PTA General Meeting
-
Ben Rush Library
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
RUS - Math Game Volunteer Party
-
Ben Rush Auditorium
Thu, Apr 25
RUS - International Night
Ben Rush
Fri, Apr 26
RUS - 4th/5th Grade Field Trip
-
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
Sat, May 4