Staff Directory

List of staff members, grade level and email address.

Administration

Principal: Lucy Davies ldavies@lwsd.org
Associate Principal: Leslie Kyle lkyle@lwsd.org
Office Staff: Debi Miller dmiller@lwsd.org
  Nancy Dunlap ndunlap@lwsd.org
  Stephanie Cullen scullen@lwsd.org
Counselor: Jayme Branagh Landon jbranaghlandon@lwsd.org
Psychologist: Joy Jerauld jjerauld@lwsd.org
School Nurse: Marika Brady mbrady@lwsd.org
Health Secretary: Jana Klein jklein@lwsd.org

 

Kindergarten

Ann Burd aburd@lwsd.org
Patti Cook pcook@lwsd.org
Madison Cooper macooper@lwsd.org
Lizzy Gryder egryder@lwsd.org
Kelsey Ogden kogden@lwsd.org
Patricia Wallace pawallace@lwsd.org

1st Grade

Kathy Fleming kfleming@lwsd.org
Jessica Hasenoehrl jhasenoehrl@lwsd.org
Robert Hines rhines@lwsd.org
Trisha Reynoso treynoso@lwsd.org
Cathryn Romero cromero@lwsd.org
Andrea Zarshenas azarshenas@lwsd.org

2nd Grade

Kathryn Brandow kbrandow@lwsd.org
Julia Goldblatt jgoldblatt@lwsd.org
Katie Gorman kgorman@lwsd.org
Megan Nyberg mnyberg@lwsd.org
Shandra Schaefbauer sschaefbauer@lwsd.org

3rd Grade

Mary Banas mbanas@lwsd.org
Aaron Lotz alotz@lwsd.org
Ann Rane arane@lwsd.org
Victoria Vacknitz vvacknitz@lwsd.org
Stacy Yu syu@lwsd.org

 

4th Grade

Lindsay LunBeck llunbeck@lwsd.org
Miok Oh moh@lwsd.org
Noah Wilson nwilson@lwsd.org

 

5th Grade

Axie Dompier aldompier@lwsd.org
Erica Nation enation@lwsd.org
Ryan Overland roverland@lwsd.org
Damaly Wingert dwingert@lwsd.org

 

Music, PE & Library

Music: Gordon Robbe grobbe@lwsd.org
  Robyn Hodges rhodges@lwsd.org
PE: Andrew Egan anegan@lwsd.org
  Jared Nelson janelson@lwsd.org
Library: Mary Schroeder mschroeder@lwsd.org

 

Special Services

ELL: Cookie Grant-Suggs lgrantsuggs@lwsd.org
  Jodie Howerton jhowerton@lwsd.org
  Cydane Morgan cmorgan@lwsd.org
Special Ed: Rachel Radetski rradetski@lwsd.org
Special Ed/Safety Net: Mick McCarthy mmccarthy@lwsd.org
Safety Net: Kamila Kaliszuk kkaliszuk@lwsd.org
  Beth Schultz bschultz@lwsd.org
Speech/Language: Colleen McAlerney cmcalerney@lwsd.org
Physical Therapy: Shelina Martinez swilliamsmartinez@lwsd.org
Occupational Therapy: Heidi Smith hsmith@lwsd.org