Staff Directory

List of staff members, grade level and email address.

Administration

Principal:Lucy Daviesldavies@lwsd.org
Associate Principal:Leslie Kyle
lkyle@lwsd.org
Office Staff:Debi Millerdmiller@lwsd.org

Nancy Dunlapndunlap@lwsd.org

Stephanie Cullen
scullen@lwsd.org
Counselor:Jayme Branagh Landonjbranaghlandon@lwsd.org
Psychologist:Cindy Blaircblair@lwsd.org
School Nurse:Sandra O'Reilly, RN
soreilly@lwsd.org
Health SecretaryMiranda Wongtwong@lwsd.org

Preschool

Shahina Nasarsnasar@lwsd.org
Jessica Soltani
jsoltani@lwsd.org
Hema Manihmani@lwsd.org
Ashley Mayoamayo@lwsd.org

Kindergarten

Ann Burdaburd@lwsd.org
Patti Cookpcook@lwsd.org
Lizzy Gryderegryder@lwsd.org
Anita Mooreamoore@lwsd.org
Kelsey Ogdenkogden@lwsd.org
Andrea Zarshenasazarshenas@lwsd.org

1st Grade

Michelle Briggs O'Neil mioneil@lwsd.org
Kari Fouhykfouhy@lwsd.org
Stacy Jeremiahsjeremiah@lwsd.org
Robert Hinesrhines@lwsd.org
Kamila Kaliszukkkaliszuk@lwsd.org
Amanda Lynchamlynch@lwsd.org
Sara Robinsonsrobinson@lwsd.org

2nd Grade

Julia Goldblattjgoldblatt@lwsd.org
Melissa Iviemivie@lwsd.org
Katie Gormankgorman@lwsd.org
Shane Petersenshpetersen@lwsd.org

3rd Grade

Brieanne Allenbriallen@lwsd.org
Mary Banasmbanas@lwsd.org
Ann Erickson
aerickson@lwsd.org
Stacy Yusyu@lwsd.org

4th Grade

Axie Dompieraldompier@lwsd.org
Miok Ohmoh@lwsd.org
Tobey Varney Kittredgetkittredge@lwsd.org
Noah Wilsonnwilson@lwsd.org

5th Grade

Erica Nationenation@lwsd.org
Ryan Overlandroverland@lwsd.org
Damaly Wingertdwingert@lwsd.org

Music, PE & Library

Music Amanda Andrewsamandrews@lwsd.org

Gordon Robbe
grobbe@lwsd.org
Robyn Hodgesrhodges@lwsd.org
PEBrian Johnsonbjohnson@lwsd.org
Stephanie Millerstepmiller1@lwsd.org
LibraryMary Schroedermschroeder@lwsd.org

Special Services

ELLMegan Bernicchimbernicchi@lwsd.org
Jodie Howertonjhowerton@lwsd.org
Special EdMick McCarthymmccarthy@lwsd.org
Joseph Tutchjtutch@lwsd.org
Safety NetHeather Mayhmay@lwsd.org
Ashlie Setcavageasetcavage@lwsd.org
Speech/LanguageColleen McAlerneycmcalerney@lwsd.org
Ashley Mayo
amayo@lwsd.org
Physical TherapyShelina Martinezswilliamsmartinez@lwsd.org