Staff Directory

List of staff members, grade level and email address.

Administration

Principal: Lucy Davies ldavies@lwsd.org
Associate Principal: Leslie Kyle lkyle@lwsd.org
Office Staff: Debi Miller dmiller@lwsd.org
  Nancy Dunlap ndunlap@lwsd.org
  Stephanie Cullen scullen@lwsd.org
Counselor: Jayme Branagh Landon jbranaghlandon@lwsd.org
Psychologist: Cindy Blair cblair@lwsd.org
School Nurse:    
Health Secretary Miranda Wong twong@lwsd.org

 

Preschool

Shahina Nasar snasar@lwsd.org
Cynthia Robinson crobinson@lwsd.org
Ashton Skadsen askadsen@lwsd.org
Ashley Mayo amayo@lwsd.org

 

Kindergarten

Ann Burd aburd@lwsd.org
Patti Cook pcook@lwsd.org
Madison Cooper macooper@lwsd.org
Lizzy Gryder egryder@lwsd.org
Kelsey Ogden kogden@lwsd.org
Patricia Wallace pawallace@lwsd.org

1st Grade

Katelyn Brandow kbrandow@lwsd.org
Kathy Fleming kfleming@lwsd.org
Jessica Hasenoehrl jhasenoehrl@lwsd.org
Robert Hines rhines@lwsd.org
Robin Lindsay rlindsay@lwsd.org
Cathryn Romero cromero@lwsd.org
Andrea Zarshenas azarshenas@lwsd.org
   

2nd Grade

Julia Goldblatt jgoldblatt@lwsd.org
Katie Gorman kgorman@lwsd.org
Kamila Kaliszuk kkaliszuk@lwsd.org
Amanda Lynch amlynch@lwsd.org
Shane Petersen shpetersen@lwsd.org

3rd Grade

Brieanne Allen briallen@lwsd.org
Mary Banas mbanas@lwsd.org
Shandra Schaefbauer sschaefbauer@lwsd.org
Stacy Yu syu@lwsd.org

 

4th Grade

Axie Dompier aldompier@lwsd.org
Miok Oh moh@lwsd.org
Noah Wilson nwilson@lwsd.org

 

5th Grade

Erica Nationenation@lwsd.org
Ryan Overlandroverland@lwsd.org
Damaly Wingertdwingert@lwsd.org

Music, PE & Library

Music Gordon Robbe grobbe@lwsd.org
  Robyn Hodges rhodges@lwsd.org
PE Stephanie Miller stepmiller1@lwsd.org
Library Mary Schroeder mschroeder@lwsd.org

 

Special Services

ELL Megan Bernicchi mbernicchi@lwsd.org
  Jodie Howerton jhowerton@lwsd.org
  Cydane Morgan cmorgan@lwsd.org
Special Ed Mick McCarthy mmccarthy@lwsd.org
  Rachel Radetski rradetski@lwsd.org
  Anna Pushkina anpushkina@lwsd.org
Safety Net Moya Hines-Yates mhinesyates@lwsd.org
  Beth Schultz bschultz@lwsd.org
Speech/Language Colleen McAlerney cmcalerney@lwsd.org
  Ashley Mayo amayo@lwsd.org
Physical Therapy Shelina Martinez swilliamsmartinez@lwsd.org
Occupational Therapy Molly Peterson c-mpeterson@lwsd.org