Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
EHS - Incoming 9th Grade Parent Meeting
-
EHS Theater
JHS - 8th Grade Parent night
-
JHS Fieldhouse/Gym
Thu, Jan 9
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Fri, Jan 10
RUS - Spelling Bee Practice CANCELLED
-
Pods
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
RUS - Middle School Band Assembly
-
Rush Commons
LWSD - School Board Study Session CANCELLED
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting CANCELLED
LWSD Resource Center
Wed, Jan 15
LWSD - GEAC Meeting CANCELLED
Redmond Middle School
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
LWSD - PTSA Special Education Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
KiMS - 5th Grade Parent Night
Kirkland Middle - Commons
Thu, Jan 23
RUS - Author Visit
-
Fri, Jan 24
RUS - Passport Check Day
-
Rush Commons
Sat, Jan 25