Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Wed, May 29
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
RUS - Kindergarten New Family Tour
-
Ben Rush
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
RUS - Western Round Up BBQ
-
Ben Rush
Thu, Jun 6
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
RUS - Community Game Night
-
Onyx Apartments
Sat, Jun 8
LWSD - Teen CEO
LWSD Resource Center
Sun, Jun 9
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
EmK12 - Emerson K-12 Graduation
Emerson High School Commons
Thu, Jun 13
RUS - Field Day
-
Ben Rush
RUS - Primary Choir Concert
-
Ben Rush
RUS - Ben Rush PTA General Board Meeting
-
Ben Rush Library
Fri, Jun 14
RUS - Volunteer Tea
-
Ben Rush Auditorium
RUS - 5th Grade Field Trip
-
EmHS - Emerson High School Graduation
Emerson High School Gym
JHS/FUT - Juanita High School/Futures School Graduation
Juanita High School Field House
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
EHS - Eastlake High School Graduation
University of Washington - Alaska Airlines Arena
LWHS - Lake Washington High School Graduation
University of Washington - Alaska Airlines Arena
RHS - Redmond High School Graduation
University of Washington - Alaska Airlines Arena
Tue, Jun 18
RUS - 4th Grade Field Trip
-
RUS - 5th Grade Recognition
-
Ben Rush Auditorium
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6