Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 7
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
LWSD - Kindergarten Registration
-
All Neighborhood Elementary Schools
RUS - Kindergarten New Family Tour
-
Ben Rush
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 12
WANIC - Open House
-
Lake Washington Institute of Technology Commons
Wed, Feb 13
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 19
RUS - 2nd Grade Toymaker Event
-
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 22
RUS - Passport Check Day
-
Ben Rush Auditorium
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
LWSD - PTSA Special Needs Group Meeting
-
Resource Center
Wed, Feb 27
RUS - Math Game Volunteer Party
-
Ben Rush Auditorium
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
RUS - 5th Grade Movie Night Fundraiser
-
Ben Rush Auditorium
Sat, Mar 2