Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
LWSD - School Board Study Session
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, Oct 5
RUS - Principals' Chat
-
Microsoft Teams Meeting
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
RUS - 4th Grade SBA Testing - ELA
Ben Rush Elementary
LWSD - School Board Study Session
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, Oct 19
RUS - Principals' Chat
-
Microsoft Teams Meeting
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
RUS - 5th Grade SBA Testing - ELA
Ben Rush Elementary
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
LWSD - School Board Study Session
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
Sat, Nov 6