News

Seahawk Blitz joins the Muir Elementary Turkey Trot

It was all smiles and high fives at John Muir Elementary when the Seahawk Blitz joined students at the 17th Annual Turkey Trot. This event took place during lunch recesses and promotes the importance of physical fitness and activity.

Events

Twitter

Staff Directory

List of staff members, grade level and email address.

Administration

Principal:Lucy Daviesldavies@lwsd.org
Associate Principal:Leslie Kyle
lkyle@lwsd.org
Office Staff:Debi Millerdmiller@lwsd.org

Nancy Dunlapndunlap@lwsd.org

Stephanie Cullen
scullen@lwsd.org
Counselor:Jayme Branaghjbranagh@lwsd.org
Psychologist:Cindy Blaircblair@lwsd.org
School Nurse:Carina Holmquistcholmquist@lwsd.org
Health SecretaryMiranda Wongtwong@lwsd.org

Preschool

Jessica Soltanijsoltani@lwsd.org


Jane Buck jbuck@lwsd.org
Ashley Mayoamayo@lwsd.org

Kindergarten

Ann Burdaburton@lwsd.org
Patti Cookpcook@lwsd.org
Lizzy Gryderegryder@lwsd.org
Anita Mooreamoore@lwsd.org
Kelsey Ogdenkogden@lwsd.org
Andrea Zarshenasazarshenas@lwsd.org

1st Grade

Michelle Briggsmbriggs@lwsd.org
Kari Fouhykfouhy@lwsd.org
Stacy Jeremiahsjeremiah@lwsd.org
Robert Hinesrhines@lwsd.org
Kamila Kaliszukkkaliszuk@lwsd.org
Amanda Lynchamlynch@lwsd.org
Sara Robinsonsrobinson@lwsd.org

2nd Grade

Julia Goldblattjgoldblatt@lwsd.org
Melissa Iviemivie@lwsd.org
Katie Gormankgorman@lwsd.org
Shane Petersenshpetersen@lwsd.org

3rd Grade

Brieanne Allenbriallen@lwsd.org
Mary Banasmbanas@lwsd.org
Ann Erickson
aerickson@lwsd.org
Stacy Yusyu@lwsd.org

4th Grade

Axie Dompieraldompier@lwsd.org
Miok Ohmoh@lwsd.org
Noah Wilsonnwilson@lwsd.org

5th Grade

Erica Nationenation@lwsd.org
Ryan Overlandroverland@lwsd.org
Shandra Lucierslucier@lwsd.org
Tobey Varneytvarney@lwsd.org
Damaly Wingertdwingert@lwsd.org

Music, PE & Library

Music Amanda Andrewsamandrews@lwsd.org
Robyn Hodgesrhodges@lwsd.org
PEBrian Johnsonbjohnson@lwsd.org
Stephanie Millerstepmiller1@lwsd.org
LibraryMary Schroedermschroeder@lwsd.org

Special Services

ELLMegan Bernicchimbernicchi@lwsd.org
Jodie Howertonjhowerton@lwsd.org
Special EdMick McCarthymmccarthy@lwsd.org
Joseph Tutchjtutch@lwsd.org
Safety NetHeather Mayhmay@lwsd.org
Ashlie Setcavageasetcavage@lwsd.org
Speech/LanguageColleen McAlerneycmcalerney@lwsd.org
Ashley Mayo
amayo@lwsd.org
Physical TherapyShelina Martinezswilliamsmartinez@lwsd.org